skip to content

National Toastmasters Club Speech Contest

This contest has similar format to the International Speech Contest, but is held only at club level, and only members who did not contest in the International Speech Contest eligible to participate.

Past Winners

2017    (not held)
2016    (not held)
2015    (not held)
2014    (not held)
2013    Elise van Faassen
2012    Winsome Allen
2011    (not held)
2010    Gwen Tran
2009    Vinh Nguyen
2008    Vinh Nguyen
2007    Cedric Tong
2006    Steve Howard
2005    Michael Caloudis
2004    Judith Daley
2003    Michael Caloudis
2002    Derek O'Neil
2001    Bob Garven
2000    Christopher Hire
1999    Christopher Hire


Coded with validXHTML, CSS and tested for WCAG Priority 2 Conformance.

Powered by Website Baker, design by gavjof